Meet the Leadership

Church Staff

Adam London

Senior Pastor

Elisabeth Jacobson

Ministry Communications Director

Mike White

Tech Ministry Director

John & Beth Sargent


Board Members

Eli Jacobson

Chair / Maintenance Oversight

James Jaskowiak

Vice Chair/Christian Education

Phillip Perry

Treasurer / Support Seat

Worship Leaders

John Trimble

Worship Leader

Twyla Elhardt

Worship Leader

Connect with us!
Fields marked with an * are required